Bewertungen

9,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
10
Lage der Unterkunft
9,9
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Oktober 2017
    Frühstück wie selten erlebt mit den feinsten lokalen Produkten. Die Vermieter richtig "schnuckelig" ... man fühlt sich wie bei Freunden!
    Richard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wilhelm
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Oktober 2016

    Tolle Unterkunft

    Sehr gutes Frühstück!
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2016
    Das Frühstück war superlecker! Das Städtchen ist aussergewöhnlich charmant.
    Marianne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2016

    Perfekte Unterkunft in Flavigny - absolut empfehlenswet!

    Das Zimmer war geräumig und sehr gut ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war nicht nur für französische Verhältnisse sehr üppig und von hervorragender Qualität. Die Vermieter sind sehr freundlich und großzügig. Haus und Garten sind einfach bezaubernd.
    Patricia Watson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Comfortable stay in Flavigny

    Nothing
    Delighful, friendly hosts and ideal location for visiting Flavigny. Fantastic breakfast!
    Lee Robinson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018
    Beautiful rooms
    Natalia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017
    Staying at this property is an experience on its own! Exceptional breakfast in a beautiful setting with a variety I've never seen before. And everything thanks to the amazing hosts!
    anne ridley
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. September 2017
    stairs a little steep with narrow steps but eminently manageable
    breakfast was worthy of a 5 star hotel , host and hostess could not have been more kind and welcoming , village and area around well worth exploring as a little off the main tourist routes but all the better for that.
    Agnes & Stefan
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2017
    Flavigny is a lovely town and the guesthouse is well located. Our hosts Jean-Jacques and Brigitte were very friendly and welcoming. We felt at home straight away! Superb room: clean, modern and well maintained - and a great breakfast. We would definitely recommend it to friends and family, and come back here ourselves!
    Shreeve
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017

    Exceptional

    Nothing, our stay was excellent.
    A very warm welcome form our hosts Jean Jaques and Brigitte. We were offered tea/coffee and cakes on arrival which was greatly appreciated after a long journey. Our room was amazing - like a suite with bed, lounge area and bathroom. The bed was comfy and an excellent selection of fresh fruits, local meats and cheeses and home made treats for breakfast. Off street parking was available at the accommodation. Couldn't have asked for better.
    Bonnie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2017
    Brigitte and Jean-Jacque were wonderful hosts, so friendly and welcoming. We hated to leave our new friends! They served a lovely breakfast which included everything you would find on a buffet. Their home is a 300 year old barn which they have renovated. The village is old and small with narrow streets. It was a perfect location.
    marissa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juli 2017
    Nothing.
    Everything! A beautiful B&B in a charming French village. The breakfast was excellent with homemade jams, honey, cake plus a great selection of charcuterie, cheeses and fruits. Good restaurant accommodation outside of Flavigny. The hosts were lovely. You can tell they are proud of their village and their place. I love the attention to detail. Everything was top notch. I also liked the opportunity to engage with the hosts and other guest/s. I would consider going back to Flavigny just to stay here again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juni 2017

    The best bed and breakfast for miles

    Travelerex
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Mai 2017

    Great location for a nice stay in Bourgogne

    Few restaurant around and the shops in the village where all closed.
    Great and comfortable location, friendly people, great hospitality, superb breakfast
    Robyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2017
    Breakfast was amazing
    Aaron
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2017

    French Family Experience

    The room and surroundings were great, but Jean Jacque and Bridgett were so nice and welcoming and made the stay so much nicer! So glad we stayed with them!
    Lauri
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2017
    Beautifully located and hosts were magnificent. We couldn't stay for breakfast so they packed one to go!
    KAREN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2016

    Perfect get away for our week away in France.

    Slightly bigger double bed ( and we are small slim people!) . Otherwise, nothing we didn't like. Loved everything.
    Best breakfast one could ever wish for. Very friendly owners and couldn't be more helpful and lovely. Probably the best Breakfast experience we have ever had. Gorgeous room with everything you could need. The perfect hotel to stay in in this town. Loved it and would recommend to others and hope to return one day. First class.
    John&Jocelyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2016
    Lovely, extremely helpful and friendly hosts. Very nice breakfast. Great location in an interesting old village.
Bewertungen werden geladen