Recensioni

9,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
10
Posizione della struttura
9,9
Servizi
9,7
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,5

Recensioni

    Serena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 agosto 2017

    Magnifico, soggiorno stupendo, persone molto accoglienti. Da tornare sicuramente

    Tutto. Colazione magnifica, camere ottime, molto accogliente!
    Roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 agosto 2016
    NULLA!
    È la seconda volta che soggiorno presso questa struttura e trovo che sia il miglior bed & breakfast in Francia! Brigitte e Jean Jacques sono ospiti perfetti e la colazione è superlativa. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente.
    Patricia Watson
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018

    Comfortable stay in Flavigny

    Nothing
    Delighful, friendly hosts and ideal location for visiting Flavigny. Fantastic breakfast!
    Lee Robinson
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018
    Beautiful rooms
    Natalia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 ottobre 2017
    Staying at this property is an experience on its own! Exceptional breakfast in a beautiful setting with a variety I've never seen before. And everything thanks to the amazing hosts!
    anne ridley
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017
    stairs a little steep with narrow steps but eminently manageable
    breakfast was worthy of a 5 star hotel , host and hostess could not have been more kind and welcoming , village and area around well worth exploring as a little off the main tourist routes but all the better for that.
    Agnes & Stefan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2017
    Flavigny is a lovely town and the guesthouse is well located. Our hosts Jean-Jacques and Brigitte were very friendly and welcoming. We felt at home straight away! Superb room: clean, modern and well maintained - and a great breakfast. We would definitely recommend it to friends and family, and come back here ourselves!
    Shreeve
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 agosto 2017

    Exceptional

    Nothing, our stay was excellent.
    A very warm welcome form our hosts Jean Jaques and Brigitte. We were offered tea/coffee and cakes on arrival which was greatly appreciated after a long journey. Our room was amazing - like a suite with bed, lounge area and bathroom. The bed was comfy and an excellent selection of fresh fruits, local meats and cheeses and home made treats for breakfast. Off street parking was available at the accommodation. Couldn't have asked for better.
    Bonnie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 luglio 2017
    Brigitte and Jean-Jacque were wonderful hosts, so friendly and welcoming. We hated to leave our new friends! They served a lovely breakfast which included everything you would find on a buffet. Their home is a 300 year old barn which they have renovated. The village is old and small with narrow streets. It was a perfect location.
    marissa
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2017
    Nothing.
    Everything! A beautiful B&B in a charming French village. The breakfast was excellent with homemade jams, honey, cake plus a great selection of charcuterie, cheeses and fruits. Good restaurant accommodation outside of Flavigny. The hosts were lovely. You can tell they are proud of their village and their place. I love the attention to detail. Everything was top notch. I also liked the opportunity to engage with the hosts and other guest/s. I would consider going back to Flavigny just to stay here again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 giugno 2017

    The best bed and breakfast for miles

    Travelerex
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 maggio 2017

    Great location for a nice stay in Bourgogne

    Few restaurant around and the shops in the village where all closed.
    Great and comfortable location, friendly people, great hospitality, superb breakfast
    Robyn
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 maggio 2017
    Breakfast was amazing
    Aaron
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2017

    French Family Experience

    The room and surroundings were great, but Jean Jacque and Bridgett were so nice and welcoming and made the stay so much nicer! So glad we stayed with them!
    Lauri
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 aprile 2017
    Beautifully located and hosts were magnificent. We couldn't stay for breakfast so they packed one to go!
    KAREN
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 settembre 2016

    Perfect get away for our week away in France.

    Slightly bigger double bed ( and we are small slim people!) . Otherwise, nothing we didn't like. Loved everything.
    Best breakfast one could ever wish for. Very friendly owners and couldn't be more helpful and lovely. Probably the best Breakfast experience we have ever had. Gorgeous room with everything you could need. The perfect hotel to stay in in this town. Loved it and would recommend to others and hope to return one day. First class.
    John&Jocelyn
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 settembre 2016
    Lovely, extremely helpful and friendly hosts. Very nice breakfast. Great location in an interesting old village.
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lynda
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2016

    Wonderful experience; we couldn't have asked for better hosts nor a more beautiful room.

    I can't imagine what could have been better. They exceeded all our expectations and helped to make our stay a wonderful introduction to France (it was the beginning of a 3 week trip)
    The hosts were very generous, welcoming and provided excellent ideas for travel in the area. When the local restaurants were closed due to a holiday on the day we arrived, they took the time to purchase, assemble, and serve a romantic dinner outside on a lovely night. My husband walked around the area one night and was treated to the sound of singing from the nearby seminary :-)
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2016

    Fab stay in a wonderful place.

    The hosts were very welcoming, the standards were exceptionally high and the property was spectacular.
Caricamento recensioni...